ULElectrical Apparatus Service Association, Inc.

Contact Joliet Electric Motors, LLC

Joliet Electric Motors, LLC
1 Doris Avenue
Joliet, IL 60433 USA
Toll Free: (800) 435-9350
Phone: 815-727-6606
Email: info@jolietelectricmotors.com
Website: www.jolietelectricmotors.com

Motor Sales & Repair Service

Sales
Phone: 815-727-6606
Fax: 815-727-6626
Email: motors@jolietelectricmotors.com
Repair
Phone: 815-727-6624
Fax: 815-722-4291 or 815-727-6609
Email: repairs@jolietelectricmotors.com

Contacts:

Tim Tibbott
Vice President
Email: ttibbott@jolietelectricmotors.com

Jim Gillingham
Shop Supervisor
Email: jgillingham@jolietelectricmotors.com

Dave Lesniewski
Outside Sales
Email: dlesniewski@jolietelectricmotors.com



Houston Office

Oil & Gas Division
P.O. Box 940070
Houston, TX. 77094-7070 USA
Phone: 713-467-7559
Traction Motors & Parts
Sales & Projects
Phone: 713-467-7559
Fax: 713-467-7887
Email: offshore@jolietelectricmotors.com

Contacts:

Tim Tibbott
Vice President
Email: ttibbott@jolietelectricmotors.com

Shane Hackenberg
Director of Special Projects
Email: shaneh@jolietelectricmotors.com

Daniel Kubecka
Business Development - Onshore
Email: dkubecka@jolietelectricmotors.com

Back to Top